Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Chris Palmer

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Chris Palmer

4.8 out of 5 (37 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of 2004done

2004done

April 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amber TALKED with me about options, and saved me $$$, instead of a different State-Farm agcy (that I had for years) "we can't do that, you HAVE TO insure the $$$ way we say.""
Profile photo of Ed Bundga

Ed Bundga

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"These people have made me feel like family. They have always been there for me."
Profile photo of chillfire productions

chillfire productions

May 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Liz is wonderful insurance rep. Everything was taken care of quickly and simply. I barely had to do anything. Thank you!"
Profile photo of robert gemmel

robert gemmel

January 20, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of William Haidinger

William Haidinger

January 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wonderful group of people who truly care about the needs of their customers."
Profile photo of Brian Vallet

Brian Vallet

November 15, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Kim Harchar

Kim Harchar

November 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Good friendly reliable"
Profile photo of Andrew Strohl

Andrew Strohl

April 12, 2021

3  out of  5
Profile photo of Pat Krowiak

Pat Krowiak

February 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"This office and the staff that works there, not only provide insurance, but give you peace of mind as well. They listen, they respond, they care...what more could you ask for in a company?"
Profile photo of Anastacia Bezushko

Anastacia Bezushko

February 12, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Cathy Sostre

Cathy Sostre

February 5, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Oleg Baluyan

Oleg Baluyan

August 30, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great workers, good prices"
Profile photo of Janice Torto

Janice Torto

May 29, 2019

5  out of  5
"Best in the business. Staff very knowledgeable and have helped me enormously. Can't thank you enough."
Profile photo of Antoine Loup

Antoine Loup

October 5, 2018

5  out of  5
"Chris is a great insurance agent who looks out for his customers. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Jay Fanara

Jay Fanara

March 18, 2017

5  out of  5
"Great staff, great service... Hands-on owner. Extremely competitive rates, fast turnaround. Highly recommended."
Profile photo of Mike Trudeau

Mike Trudeau

March 3, 2017

5  out of  5
"Great prices, better people!!"
Profile photo of susan mccaslin

susan mccaslin

November 7, 2016

5  out of  5
"we have been customers of chris palmer state farm insurance for many years, we are very very happy with them. they treat you like family and they really care about their customers. i would recommend them to anyone."
Profile photo of Brown Ritner

Brown Ritner

September 6, 2012

5  out of  5
"I got such a good deal , I didn't think it could be possible as my past record is not so good, but chris really helps me in it to get claim.Thanks!"
Profile photo of Christine Brown

Christine Brown

July 18, 2012

5  out of  5
"A big THANK YOU to Chris Palmer and his staff at State Farm..I have been with them for several years and it is a pleasure to handle my auto insurance business with them.THANK YOU!"
Profile photo of Ann Brown

Ann Brown

July 6, 2012

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Jose Moreira

Jose Moreira

July 6, 2012

5  out of  5