Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Chris Palmer

State Farm® Insurance Agent Chris Palmer

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (42 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Crash X

December 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"We've carried our insurance with Chris Palmer State Farm for years... You don't often think about this necessary requirement but every once in awhile there is a reason for praise. Today I had to transfer plates from one vehicle to another. While working with the DMV at their office (and at the last minute) I was told I needed updated insurance ID cards for the transaction. I contacted Chris Palmer and within minutes I had an email with the correct vehicle information to provide to DMV. I can't thank you enough for being there when I needed this help. Keep up the great (and under appreciated) work you provide to keep things moving along thru our daily lives as I suppose not seeing this activity speaks volumes about how your business works."

Nick D

December 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chris Palmer Agency employees are great! They are knowledgeable, efficient and very nice! I would recommend if you want to save money and talk to great people, go see them!"

Donna Guerin

December 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fran was very helpful and a delight to deal with makes the process very easy."

Roberta Rodriguez

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Perfect mixture of professional and sweetness."

Tieshea Connolly (Tye)

October 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"The best place ever"

Ed Bundga

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"These people have made me feel like family. They have always been there for me."

chillfire productions

May 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Liz is wonderful insurance rep. Everything was taken care of quickly and simply. I barely had to do anything. Thank you!"

2004done

April 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amber TALKED with me about options, and saved me $$$, instead of a different State-Farm agcy (that I had for years) "we can't do that, you HAVE TO insure the $$$ way we say.""

robert gemmel

January 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"My experience is over many years - I have always been advised by Chris Palmer on the best risk management strategies for comprehensive coverage of home and auto. The office manager Sheila is quick to answer policy provisions and provide fast service for policy changes. Chris Palmer Agency provides quick service and the rates are competitive. If you’re looking for local friendly agent - this is the one."

Lucas Vallet

January 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chris and the team at State Farm helped me set up insurance policies for my home, camper, and cars quickly, smoothly, and without pressure. They took time to explain the coverages, my options, make recommendations based on my specific situation, and give me enough information to make an informed decision that will keep my assets and family protected. Beyond that - everyone from the office manager, to the agents, to Chris himself were professional, courteous, and responsive. Whether setting a new policy up, or answering questions on my existing policies, their commitment to their clients is evident in every interaction. 6/5 stars, highly recommend!"

William Haidinger

January 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wonderful group of people who truly care about the needs of their customers."

Brian Vallet

November 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Good group of people, friendly and easy to deal with. Saved me a bunch of money on my overall insurance costs, well worth the switch for me. Recently had to use the towing portion of my auto policy, absolutely dead simple and no out of pocket cost to me. Highly recommended!"

Andrew Strohl

April 12, 2021

3  out of  5
"Unfortunately over the past 6 months of dealing with this office, the agents are rude on the phone. When I first switched, the lady's were very informative and easy to deal with. Now I hesitate to call. I switched because rates were competitive but now I need to shop around again."

Pat Krowiak

February 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"This office and the staff that works there, not only provide insurance, but give you peace of mind as well. They listen, they respond, they care...what more could you ask for in a company?"

Anastacia Bezushko

February 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend the Chris Palmer agency. Their staff is not only friendly but very helpful and knowledgeable when it comes to any questions and claims. Alicia and Sheila took their time to explain and walk me through the claims process. Customer service at its best!"

Cathy Sostre

February 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"I had the pleasure of meeting Alicia B. and she made me feel very welcome and comfortable. Alicia explained my auto and homeowner's insurance policies. She even helped me learn more about coverage that I could get for my house that was about the cost of going out for lunch one day per month! How could anyone turn that down? Aside from the business at hand I enjoyed the conversation we had and I would for sure recommend Chris Palmer - State Farm Insurance Agency as I've been covered with them since 2004. If you want to make sure that someone is looking out for your best interest, I'd say they are the best! I am definitely a satisfied customer. (I promise no one asked me to give this review.) P.S. They even called me to wish me a Happy Birthday!!"

Manola Gregrow

December 26, 2020

1  out of  5
"I am very disappointed, after 35 + being a customer. I was late for a payment for the first time ever, because I was sick for 3 weeks. State Farm never gave me a second chance, they kick me out and told me to find another car insurance. I was devastated, 35 years of loyalty and one mistake. No chance. That was very insulting and very stressful to me. I can’t still believe that they did this to me and I will never go back to them. Just wanted to share how disappointed I am. Never expected this type of treatment after all those years. Very sad!"

Oleg Baluyan

August 30, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great workers, good prices"

Janice Torto

May 29, 2019

5  out of  5
"Best in the business. Staff very knowledgeable and have helped me enormously. Can't thank you enough."

Antoine Loup

October 5, 2018

5  out of  5
"Chris is a great insurance agent who looks out for his customers. Highly recommend."

Jay Fanara

March 18, 2017

5  out of  5
"Great staff, great service... Hands-on owner. Extremely competitive rates, fast turnaround. Highly recommended."

Mike Trudeau

March 3, 2017

5  out of  5
"Great prices, better people!!"

susan mccaslin

November 7, 2016

5  out of  5
"we have been customers of chris palmer state farm insurance for many years, we are very very happy with them. they treat you like family and they really care about their customers. i would recommend them to anyone."

Brown Ritner

September 6, 2012

5  out of  5
"I got such a good deal , I didn't think it could be possible as my past record is not so good, but chris really helps me in it to get claim.Thanks!"

Christine Brown

July 18, 2012

5  out of  5
"A big THANK YOU to Chris Palmer and his staff at State Farm..I have been with them for several years and it is a pleasure to handle my auto insurance business with them.THANK YOU!"